Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  03/14/18 9:48:18 AM





 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday

Special Cattle Sale Sat March 3 
Bred Cow Sale Sat  March 10 
Special Cattle Sale Sat March 17 
Regular Sale & Easter Lamb Sale Sat March 24 
Regular Sale & Greek Easter Lamb Sale Sat March 31



Special Cattle Sale Sat April 7
Bred Cow & Breeding Bulls Sale Sat April 14
Special Cattle Sale Sat  April 21
Regular Sale Sat April 28

Special Cattle Sale Sat May 5
Bred Cow & Breeding Bulls  Sale Sat May 12
Special Cattle Sale Sat May 19
Regular Sale Sat May 26






 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN