Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  03/03/20 3:51:26 PM



 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday


 

Special Cattle Sale Mar 7
Bred Cow Sale Sat Mar 14

Special Cattle Sale Mar  Dec 21
Regular Sale Sat Mar 28 

Special Cattle Sale Sat April 4
Bred Cow sale Sat April 11
Special Cattle Sale Sat April 18  
Regular Sale Sat April 25

Special Cattle Sale Sat May 2
Bred Cow Sale Sat May 9
Reds at the Big Bend Auctions    May 13 

       for info  contact    Kyle Gilchrist     641-919-1077
Special Cattle Sale Sat May 16 
Regular Sale Sat May 23 
Regular Sale Sat May 30


 

 


 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN