Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  09/09/19 3:10:53 PM





 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday


Special Cattle Sale Sat Sept 7 
Bred Cow sale Sat Sept 14
Special Cattle Sale Sat Sept 21 
Regular Sale Sat Sept 28

Special Cattle Sale Sat Oct 5 

Bred Cow Sale Sat Oct 12
Special Cattle Sale Sat Oct 19 
Regular Sale Sat Oct 26

Annual Customer Appreciation BBQ &
                  Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 2 

Bred Cow Sale Sat Nov 9
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 16 
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 23
Regular Sale Sat Nov 30


Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 7 
Bred Cow Sale Sat Dec 14
Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 21
Regular Sale Sat Dec 28 

 


 

 

 


 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN