Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  05/21/19 2:31:03 PM





 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday

Special Cattle Sale Sat May 4 
Bred Cow Sale Sat May 11
Special Cattle Sale Sat May 18 
Regular Sale Sat May 25


Special Cattle Sale Sat June 1
Bred Cow sale Sat June 8 
Special Cattle Sale Sat June 15
Regular Sale Sat June 22
Regular Sale Sat June 29



Regular Sale Sat July 6
Regular Sale Sat July 13
Regular Sale Sat July 20 

Regular Sale Sat July 27



 

 

 

 


 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN