Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  10/16/17 8:45:34 PM





 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday


Special Cattle Sale Sat Oct 7
Bred cow Sale Sat Oct 14
Special Cattle Sale Sat 21
Regular Sale Sat Oct 28

Annual customer Appreciation BBQ &
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 4
Bred Cow Sale Sat Nov 11
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 18
Regular Sale Sat Nov 25

Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 2
Annual Big Bend Bred Female Sale Wed Dec 6
Bred Cow Sale Sat Dec 9
Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 16
Regular Sale Sat Dec 23
Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 30

Special Cattle Sale Sat Jan 6
Bred Cow Sale Sat Jan 13
Special Cattle Sale Sat Jan 20
Regular Sale Sat Jan 27











 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN