Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  07/13/20 3:28:48 PM



 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday

 

Special Cattle Sale Sat June 6
Bred Cow Sale Sat June 13

Special Cattle Sale Sat June 20 
Regular Sale Sat June 27

 

No Sale Sat July 4th 
Regular Sale Sat July 11
Regular Sale Sat July18
Regular Sale Sat July25

Special Cattle Sale Sat Aug 1
Regular Sale Sat Aug 8
Special Cattle Sale Sat Aug 15
Regular Sale Sat Aug 22
Regular Sale Sat Aug 29

 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN