Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  08/29/16 1:50:24 PM


 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday

Regular Sale Sat July 2
Regular Sale Sat July 9
Regular Sale Sat July 16

Regular Sale Sat July 23
Bred cow & pairs sale  Sat July 30


Regular Sale Sat August 6     
Regular  Sale Sat August 13
Regular Sale Sat August 20
Special Cattle Sale Sat August 27

Regular Sale Sat Sept 3
Regular Sale Sat Sept 10
Special Cattle Sale Sat Sept 17
Regular Sale Sat Sept 24











 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN