Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  11/15/16 2:08:59 PM


 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    

We sell all classes of livestock every Saturday


Special Cattle Sale Sat Oct 1
Bred Cow Sat Oct 8
Special Cattle Sale Sat Oct 15
Regular Sale Sat Oct 22
Special Cattle Sale Sat Oct 29

Annual customer appreciation BBQ and Special Cattle Sale  Sat Nov 5
Bred Cow sale Sat Nov 12
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 19
Regular sale Sat Nov 26


Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 3
Annual Big Bend Female Sale Wed Dec 7
Bred Cow Sat Dec 10
Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 17
No Sale Sat Dec 24
Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 31









 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN